The Beat On The Street Episode 2 #theBOTS




This episode features music, videos and cameos from:


L "Waste" Music Video https://lmusicofficial.bandcamp.com/m...


Elektro Grafik https://elektrografik.bandcamp.com/music


Night Razor https://nightrazor.bandcamp.com/


Neaon https://neaon.bandcamp.com/


Vitamin Dream https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/vit...


Warpsektor (Mr D & Dr Sektor) https://warpsektor.bandcamp.com/


Swayze https://swayzefunk.bandcamp.com/


Josie Pace https://josiepace.bandcamp.com/


Jnny Cobra & Dimi Kaye https://jnnycobra.bandcamp.com/album/...


Virtual Intelligence - Painsync https://virtualintelligence.bandcamp....


She's Got Claws https://shesgotclaws.bandcamp.com/alb...


Pending Approval https://pending-approval.bandcamp.com...



All music videos have been approved by the musicians to appear in this show.


Waste by L https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qwl0g...


Future by Josie Pace https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IbAS0...


Drifting Away by Vitamin Dream https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ii56C...

7 views0 comments