The 4th Sector - Tales From The Dark Synth - Halloween Special


Season 1 | Episode 5 | Halloween Special


Watch some of the best Synthwave music videos and discussions from Michael Anthony of Pop Art Ave and Ashley Anita of Forged in Neon Follow both of our YouTube channels for new content.


Our Halloween episode features music by:


Lacrimorta https://lacrimorta.bandcamp.com/album...


Electronic Ghost Machine https://electronicghostmachine.bandca...


Swayze https://swayzefunk.bandcamp.com/


Blue Nagoon https://bluenagoon.bandcamp.com/album...


Synth Lovers Cafe & Emily Zuzik https://synthloverscafe.bandcamp.com/...


Bending Grid https://bendinggrid.bandcamp.com/music


Kaarin Zoe Lee (Cameo) https://twitter.com/KaarinZoeLee


Outworld Sounds (Cameo) https://linktr.ee/OutworldSounds


Cat Temper https://cattemper.bandcamp.com/album/...


Draven https://draven1980s.bandcamp.com/


Lavallette https://lavallette.bandcamp.com/music


Neon Black Dreams https://neonblackdreams.bandcamp.com/...


Liquid Modern https://liquidmodern.bandcamp.com/


Background music provided by:


Jetfire Prime https://firkenstein.bandcamp.com/trac...


Neon Highway https://neonhighway.bandcamp.com/


Kiki Tones https://kikitones.bandcamp.com/album/...


Submit your tracks or music videos to be considered for future shows to 4thSectorSynth@gmail.com


Co-hosted by Michael Anthony

https://www.popartave.com/

https://twitter.com/PopArtAvehttps://

www.instagram.com/popartave/


Pop Art Ave Merch on TeePublic

https://www.teepublic.com/user/pop-ar...


&


Ashley Anita https://www.forgedinneon.com/

https://twitter.com/ForgedinNeonhttps://

www.instagram.com/forged_in_n...

https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMNM9Ao4U/


Forged In Neon Merch https://www.forgedinneon.com/shop


𝘋𝘰𝘯'𝘵 𝘧𝘰𝘳𝘨𝘦𝘵 𝘵𝘰 𝘭𝘪𝘬𝘦 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘴𝘶𝘣𝘴𝘤𝘳𝘪𝘣𝘦 𝘵𝘰 𝘣𝘰𝘵𝘩 𝘤𝘩𝘢𝘯𝘯𝘦𝘭𝘴 𝘵𝘰 𝘨𝘦𝘵 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘣𝘦𝘴𝘵 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘮𝘰𝘴𝘵 𝘶𝘱 𝘵𝘰 𝘥𝘢𝘵𝘦 𝘪𝘯𝘧𝘰𝘳𝘮𝘢𝘵𝘪𝘰𝘯 𝘰𝘯 𝘛𝘏𝘌 4𝘛𝘏 𝘚𝘌𝘊𝘛𝘖𝘙 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘭𝘰𝘵𝘴 𝘰𝘧 𝘰𝘵𝘩𝘦𝘳 𝘳𝘪𝘨𝘩𝘵𝘦𝘰𝘶𝘴 𝘴𝘵𝘶𝘧𝘧.


𝑾𝒆'𝒗𝒆 𝒔𝒆𝒆𝒏 𝒕𝒉𝒊𝒏𝒈𝒔 𝒚𝒐𝒖 𝒑𝒆𝒐𝒑𝒍𝒆 𝒘𝒐𝒖𝒍𝒅𝒏'𝒕 𝒃𝒆𝒍𝒊𝒆𝒗𝒆....


*Movie scenes & commercials used as parody only.

3 views0 comments