top of page

New Video Series Coming Soon from Pop Art Ave

In August of 2021, I made this website live and every month after that I've been adding new elements to it. A front page featuring multiple musicians, Let's Get To Know interviews, a monthly new releases page started in November and music mix videos on YouTube that I hope everyone has been enjoying.

For 2022, I am going to start a new video series with interviews and conversations about music. I will still be doing the previous stuff as well but will be taking to another level.

Let me know what you think. Would you like to join me for an interview on a video? I've spoken to some artists already and can't wait to work with them. This is going to be fun!

As always, thank you for all of your support!

- Music in video is "Computers Control" by Electron Odyssey

- Find me on Twitter at:

Pop Art - Michael Anthony (@PopArtAve) / Twitter

- Instgram:

Michael Anthony (@popartave) • Instagram photos and videos

- YouTube:

Pop Art Ave - Michael Anthony - YouTube